Analyst Coverage
 

BMO Capital Markets
Dan McSpirit
(303) 436-1117
dan.mcspirit@bmo.com

Capital One Southcoast, Inc.
Richard Tullis
(504) 593-6118
richard.tullis@capitalonebank.com

Credit Suisse
Mark A. Lear, CFA
(212) 538-0239
mark.lear@credit-suisse.com

GMP Securities L.P.
Ipsit Mohanty
(832) 844-1812
IMohanty@gmpsecurities.com

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
John Nelson
(212) 855-0483
john.nelson@gs.com

Imperial Capital, LLC
Kim Pacanovsky
(212) 351-9703
KPacanovsky@imperialcapital.com

KLR Group

John Gerdes
(713) 255-5090

jjg@klrgroup.com

MLV & Co.

Chad Mabry
(832) 319-2520
cmabry@mlvco.com

RBC Capital Markets

Leo Mariani

(512) 708-6381

leo.mariani@rbccm.com

Stephens Inc.

Ben Wyatt
(817) 900-5714
ben.wyatt@stephens.com

Stifel Nicolaus

Daniel Guffey
(303) 291-5384

guffeyd@stifel.com

SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Neal Dingmann

(713) 247-9000

neal_dingmann@rhco.com

Topeka Capital Markets

Gabriele Sorbara

(212) 709-5740

gs@TopekaCapitalMarkets.com

Wunderlich Securities, Inc.
Irene O. Haas
(713) 403 3980
ihaas@wundernet.com

 

 

 
Copyright © Magnum Hunter Resources, Corp. All Rights Reserved.